:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Po Lai
  • Discipline: Financial Man...
  • Emailpaulai@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56228
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Yung-Shi Liau
  • Discipline: Time Series A...
  • Emailysliau@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56232
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tzung-Min Pai
  • Emailtmpai@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56236
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yi-Huey Lee
  • Discipline: Econometrics,...
  • Emailyihueynhu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:56605
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講座教授
  • Name: Chin-Shun Wu
  • Emailcswu0216@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:56438
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jui-Chen Chang
  • Discipline: Land Finance,...
  • Emailjuichen@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56449
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chin- Wen Wu
  • Discipline: Financial Eng...
  • Emailcwwu@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56524
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yi-Chen Wu
  • Discipline: financial man...
  • Emailycwu@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:H423
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yuang-Shiang Chao
  • Discipline: 1.Internation...
  • Emailyschao@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5322
  • cron web_use_log